Hannah O’Reilly / Mount Juliet

Singer ~ Songwriter ~ Rock Chick


Hannah’s band are on hiatus for a while (they pop up at festivals occasionally)… but never fear, Mount Juliet are killing it at gigs instead – check out the gig page or Facebook for details!

******** 2011 NEWS
Augustalia have released their latest single ‘STILETTO’ and it is available for digital download from our bandcamp page

Single release presskit available here ********

Augustalia is Hannah’s band – the rock to her roll, the sausage in her bun, the big to her little…

During her studies Hannah came across the name Augustalia – the Roman games/festival created during the reign of Augustus (c.400BC) – which included, alongside the sporting events, music and poetry competitions!  Dig it!

Augustalia is –
Vocals/rhythm guitar/songwriting – Hannah ‘Pants’ O’Reilly
Drums – Steve ‘Quincy’ Galbraith
Second Guitar – Adrian ‘Ade’ Michalski
Bass – Gary ‘Gash’ Anderson